Portraits

I got distracted by moving house and haven’t really felt that motivated to go back to working on my game. I really should at some point as it’s very relevant to my course, but I’m getting close to my return date to University and I think just getting into the process of making is more important, and maybe developing some ideas that I can get on with making in the studio during the first term which I mostly have free.

My friend gave me her old drawing tablet so I had a go at painting her on Corel Painter. It was pretty fun.

Sam Burrow c

Here’s one I started of my friend Jess too. I may go back to it at some point but I need to start working on stuff towards my Contemporary Crafts BA.

jess part done 1

Leave a Reply

